Bestuur

Voorzitter
Frans Sobrino
frans@xrst-club.nl
06-10184183

Penningmeester
Ronald Verhoef
ronald@xrst-club.nl
06-41397464

Ledenadministratie
Maikel van der Meijs
ledenadministratie@xrst-club.nl

Redactie
Ronald van Dongen
rvandongen@xrst-club.nl
06-37296877

Bedrijvencoördinator
n.n.b.

Clubkraam coördinator
Ronald van Dongen
rvandongen@xrst-club.nl
06-37296877

Algemeen bestuurslid
Richard Senli
richard@xrst-club.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid
Bas Schulten
bas@xrst-club.nl

Aspirant bestuurslid/Clublane
Alwin Hazeleger
alwin@xrst-club.nl

Algemene email: bestuur@xrst-club.nl