Bestuur

Voorzitter
Frans Sobrino
frans@xrst-club.nl
06-10184183

Penningmeester
Ronald Verhoef
ronald@xrst-club.nl
06-41397464

Ledenadministratie
Maikel van der Meijs
ledenadministratie@xrst-club.nl

Redactie
Ronald van Dongen
rvandongen@xrst-club.nl
06-37296877

Bedrijvencoördinator
Rodger Martherus
rodger@xrst-club.nl
06-22116928

Clubkraam coördinator
vacature

Algemeen bestuurslid
Richard Senli
richard@xrst-club.nl

Aspirant bestuurslid
Bas Schulten
bas@xrst-club.nl

Algemene email: bestuur@xrst-club.nl